Project 365 – August

4 Sep

In my defense, I was kinda busy for the month of August.

Turns out, I only managed to take 16 pictures the entire month. Okay, that’s not entirely true. I took lots of pictures of Coco, but only 16 pictures for Project 365. Normally I would blame this on laziness, but I’ve actually been pretty good at keeping up with the pictures up until now.

The first collage is from the last week of July. I may have fudged the dates of the pictures a little bit, but they were all taken that week!

And now for the sparse pictures of August:

They’re certainly varied, aren’t they? Usually, when the end of the day rolls around and I realize I haven’t taken a picture yet, I fall back on snapping a photo of the dog or cat. But babies make for cuter pictures.

If I were a good blogger, I’d give captions for each and tell you what they’re all about. But, I really am too lazy for that. So I hope you enjoy seeing random pictures of things you know nothing about.

2 Responses to “Project 365 – August”

  1. Sagan September 4, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    AWWWWWW! These are really beautiful pictures. These collages just say “happiness”.

  2. the Bag Lady September 5, 2010 at 10:38 pm #

    Those are wonderful photos, and you can be forgiven for being just a little busy! Coco is such a sweetie!

Thoughts?

