2008 in review

30 Dec
2008 in review
Icarus was finished just in time to give it to Mom for Christmas. Unfortunately, the battery in the camera died and we didn’t get FO shots. She’s promised to take an email me pictures so I can do a formal FO post! I also didn’t get around to photographing a pair of Knucks I made my brother for Christmas.
There were a total of 3 crocheted projects for 2008: two hats (one not blogged about yet) and a string bag. That brings the total up to 17 finished projects for the year. Not too shabby!
Thoughts?

