It’s My Blogiversary!

16 May

Well, tomorrow is, anyway!

Can you believe this here blog has been up for a whole year? I can’t, really. It’s been a really fun forum for me and I hope for you all, too!

I’ve appreciated your visits and your comments and hope you keep coming back for more.

I’m heading off this afternoon for a small trip, so probably won’t be blogging over the weekend. But! We’re driving a lot, so I’ll have plenty of knitting time on my hands. Look forward (with bated breath, I know!) to some progress shots of the Lotus Blossom Tank and maybe some other things as well.

Have a great weekend everyone, congrats to those of you who are/have someone who is graduating!

Thoughts?

