Drive By Blogging

4 Mar

Hellooo there! No time to talk today, really. Work has kept me extremely busy this past week, and I have a seminar on Thursday that has been taking up the rest of my time. So today is just a quick drive by.

Monet sock #1 almost done.


Cable Rib sock #1 just a few inches from the heel turn.

Merino Lace sock #2….

I cast on for the sock about a week ago, and have yet to even join the round. I can’t help it, this sock just requires too much thought for me to handle right now.

Also, there is also a new project on the needles, but I can’t find the picture on the computer anywhere. More on it next time!

Thoughts?

